

REC Foundation

(A Society registered for undertaking CSR initiative of REC)

LIST OF CANDIDATES SHORTLISTED FOR INTERVIEW IN RESPONSE TO ADVERTISEMENT NO. RECF/01/2023

In response to applications received for positions of Asstt. Executive in REC Foundation on Fixed Tenure Contract basis advertised vide Advt. No. RECF/01/2023, below is the list of candidates shortlisted (provisionally) for **Virtual Interview**, through video conferencing, as per date and time slot indicated against their names:

ASSISTANT EXECUTIVE (CSR)				
S. No.	Name (S/Shri/Ms.)	Date and time slot of Virtual Interview		
1	Bicky Vishwakarma	19th April 2023, Wednesday		
2	Nikhil Dnyaneshwar Bhuyar	(10 am - 1 pm)		

ASSISTANT EXECUTIVE (TECH.)				
S. No.	Name (S/Shri/Ms.)	Date and time slot of Virtual Interview		
1	Ashish Kumar Tripathi	19th April 2023, Wednesday		
2	Isha Singh	(10 am - 1 pm)		
3	Saumojit Chatterjee			
4	Aman			
5	Ravi Shanker Rajput			
6	Ashik Jamal Khan			
7	Rajendra Venturi			
8	Rajat Jalotra			
9	Shashi Shekhar Mahato			
10	R. Prashanth			
11	Manish Sauriyal			
12	Debajyoti Pal			
13	Bhanu Mittal			
14	Dilip Kumar Sharma			

15	Chahat Bali	19th April 2023, Wednesday
16	Sharik Shah	(10 am - 1 pm)
17	Kuldeep Kumar Verma	<u> </u>
18	Aayush Mittal	
19	Akash Prasad	
20	Sunil Kumar Gupta	
21	Abhay Kumar	
22	Tirthankar Bhattacharjee	
23	Deepak Kumar Mishra	
24	Mohammad Asif	
25	Nitish Kumar Choudhary	
26	Abhishek Kumar	
27	Vishal Aman	20th April 2023, Thursday
28	Rajeev Kumar Jha	(10 am - 1 pm)
29	Ekta Tiwari	<u> </u>
30	S. Ameer Sohail	
31	Anil Kumar	
32	Shivakant Dwivedi	
33	Gopinath N	
34	Saurabh Gupta	
35	Chaina Ram Kumawat	
36	Rohit Shrivastava	
37	Manoj Singh Baghel	
38	Aqib Rahamani	
39	Pramod Pandey	
40	Pritam Karmakar	
41	Syed Abdul Roof	
42	Waseem Nazir Malik	
43	Waseem Syed Rather	
44	Ritu Sharma	
45	Gaurav Kumar Gaur	
46	Abhishek Pratap Singh	
47	Rajarshi Guha	
48	Vikas Kumar	
49	Ritesh Prasad	
50	Aditya Singh	
51	Rajan Kumar	
52	Sunil Pandey	
53	Nandlal Kumar Jha	
54	Umang Gupta	
55	Tejendra Jangid	21st April 2023, Friday
56	Harsh Jain	(10 am - 1 pm)

57	Ajay Kumar Bharadwaj	21st April 2023, Friday
58	Pawan Patel	(10 am - 1 pm)
59	Krishna Kumar Khande	
60	Prince	
61	Kumari Ratna Priya	
62	Hemant Pandey	
63	Komal	
64	Rishabh	
65	Neha Singh	
66	Mukesh Kumar Singh	
67	Ramvilas Yadav	
68	Ravi	
69	Sanyukta	
70	Anmol Vishwakarma	
71	Nand Kumar	
72	Neha	
73	Reeta Dwivedi	
74	Shailputri	
75	Piyush Kumar Singh	
76	Basant Kumar	
77	Animesh Biswas	
78	Aurobindo Sahoo	
79	Rishabh Tyagi	
80	Sonali Srivastava	
81	Vipul Kumar	
82	Shivam Pandey	

The above list does not indicate any order of merit.

Intimation of Virtual Interview and link for joining the interview on the scheduled date and time slot has been sent to the shortlisted candidates on the Email ID indicated in their application form.

Candidates are advised to be available for the interview during the entire time slot on their respective interview date.